Calendar

Oct 2020
Date/Time Event
Wednesday 7th October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Achievement Committee Meeting
Monday 12th October, 2020
All Day
KS1 Individual school photographs
Monday 12th October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pupils, Parents & the Community Committee Meeting
Tuesday 13th October, 2020
All Day
KS2 Individual school photographs
Friday 23rd October, 2020
12:00 am
Last day of Autumn 1
Friday 23rd October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pay Committee Meeting
Monday 26th October, 2020 - Friday 30th October, 2020
All Day
HALF TERM
Nov 2020
Date/Time Event
Monday 2nd November, 2020
All Day
First day of Autumn 2
Monday 9th November, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resources Committee Meeting
Dec 2020
Date/Time Event
Thursday 10th December, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Full Governors' Meeting
Friday 18th December, 2020
All Day
Last day of Autumn 2
Jan 2021
Date/Time Event
Monday 4th January, 2021
All Day
INSET DAY
Tuesday 5th January, 2021
All Day
First day of Spring 1
Wednesday 20th January, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pupils, Parents & the Community Committee Meeting
Feb 2021
Date/Time Event
Monday 1st February, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Achievement Committee Meeting
Friday 12th February, 2021
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Last day of Spring 1
Monday 15th February, 2021 - Friday 19th February, 2021
All Day
HALF TERM
Monday 22nd February, 2021
All Day
First day of Spring 2
Mar 2021
Date/Time Event
Monday 1st March, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resources Committee Meeting
Monday 15th March, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Full Governors' Meeting
Wednesday 31st March, 2021
All Day
Last day of Spring 2
Apr 2021
Date/Time Event
Monday 19th April, 2021
All Day
First day of Summer 1
May 2021
Date/Time Event
Monday 3rd May, 2021
All Day
May bank holiday
Wednesday 5th May, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Achievement Committee Meeting
Monday 10th May, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Resources Committee Meeting
Friday 28th May, 2021
All Day
Last day of Summer 1
Monday 31st May, 2021 - Friday 4th June, 2021
All Day
HALF TERM
Jun 2021
Date/Time Event
Monday 7th June, 2021
All Day
First day of Summer 2
Wednesday 9th June, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pupils, Parents & the Community Committee Meeting
Jul 2021
Date/Time Event
Wednesday 7th July, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Achievement Committee Meeting
Monday 12th July, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Full Governors' Meeting
Thursday 22nd July, 2021
All Day
Last day of Summer 2
Friday 23rd July, 2021
All Day
INSET DAY

Powered by Events Manager

Calendar dates